Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

356 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armeta J.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great and very informative,of all I needed to know
Karen H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Foctir!
Emily B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Randy Leff is the best! He takes the time to diagnose the problem and find the solution.
Gennie B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Good service, well pleased!
Robert N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great
Evelyn O.
Submitted 03/25/21
If you are looking for excellence and professionalism from the time you make your appointment to during and after your visit with the Dr., this is the place! Go ahead and make an appointment, you will become a long term patient like me!!
Patricia O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Been seeing Dr Randy Leff for 10 years now.......absolutely the best!
Myra T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone is pleasant as well as professional. I'm very comfortable in the belief that my feet are literally in good hands.
Carlton S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The BEST !
Minie W.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr leff not only concerned about my feet health he’s concerned about my overall health
Necole C.
Submitted 03/12/21
New patient great experience. Doctor and entire staff very kind & professional. comfortable environment
Joseph T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very pleasant and highly professional. I was totally satisfied.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly staff, very informative, I was treated like family.
Julie W.
Submitted 02/24/21
I am fully satisfied with my end result from Dr. Leff! I would go back to him again and recommend him to anyone that needs their feet worked on!!
Ariel M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent doctor
Octavia M.
Submitted 02/22/21
I was happy to see my foot doctor
Caden C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very courteous professional. I left feeling well taken care of.
Cheyenne M.
Submitted 02/09/21
The staff was friendly and the doctor kind and gentle.
Jannetta N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Experience was very pleasant.. staff were wonderful.. doctor got straight to the point of the visit !
Stefan K.
Submitted 02/06/21
On Friday, February 5th had the most wonderful experience during my visit. From the greeting at front desk to examination room the ladies were unbelievable. DR Randy Leff went above and beyond of what was required. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a foot specialist this podiatry practice. Can't thank enough for the great experience I had.