Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

174 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alethea C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Extremely satisfied with the staff and services by Dr. Randy Leff. Always look forward to my visits with him.
Charlestine G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very nice.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always on time and very thorough
James L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been going to Dr Leff for years. I have always found his staff to be very professional and helpful. Dr Randy Leff is great and very knowledgeable. My whole family uses this facility.
Sherri-Anne R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great service
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent and professional care as usual!
Albert S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great Doctors and Great Staff!!!!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Outstanding team at Michfoot! I am extremely pleased with the results from my surgery. Dr. Randy Leff and his team of professionals --schedulers, insurance coordinators, and technicians--provided me with excellent care, starting with my first pre-surgery visit to his office. I am so confident in their skills, that I will schedule another procedure with them the first of next year. Highly recommend this practice!
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always good
Ursula D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Randy Leff is a very gentle, informative and all around great foot doctor.
Crystal P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Leff prescribed me some medication for my ankle. Will see how I feel after a couple weeks.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Clean office, friendly staff. Dr very personable
Alita R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Sorensen is an excellent foot specialist. Thanks to his excellent skills, he keeps my feet and toes in great shape.
Sheila G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Next to no waiting! Helpful, kind staff and doctor who all listened to my symptoms and provided excellent care.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was impressed with everyone’s demeanor! Their attitudes were to put the patient first from the first call that I made to signing out at the payment counter! They were each casually sincere and not At all as if performing professionalism for impressing clients. Very helpful with billing expenses and charges.
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor R. Leff made my feet feel better and gave me some more help with my pains in my feet he prescribed Lyrica my feet feel like feet now thank you Dr Leff for caring
Jeanette H.
Submitted 08/20/19
You are seen at appointment time. Staff is very nice. Love how my feet look when I leave.
Alcide P.
Submitted 08/19/19
First class caring
Gerald C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Sorensen is a pleasure to listen to and talk with. He explained my problems so I understood what they were, and treated them successfully. I will see him again.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Leff is very thorough in explaining the treatment options.