Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

250 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Good Experience
Edgar P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Fast and quality at the same time
James U.
Submitted 03/10/20
My relations with Dr. Randy Leff and his staff have always been pleasant, personable, and professional. I recommend him to you. James Umphrey
Ilene P.
Submitted 03/06/20
The staff is great and Dr. Leff is awesome. Always a good experience.
Elaine T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great service
Stephanie M.
Submitted 03/01/20
The doctor was very thorough and professional!!
Kyra H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Rebecca F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fast, Friendly, and understanding!
Jesse T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Leff was very pleasant and informative about my condition and care.
Monty K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Outstanding Dr Staff was amazing
Ralph C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very personable and comforting. I felt my care was very good
Robert R.
Submitted 01/10/20
What a breath of fresh air. Smart, thorough, patient, and top notch service. Found my new dr.
Felicia H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. R Leff, He's a good doctor who listens to the patients needs. My feet has never felt better and I am very satisfied with the level of service provided to me.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Paulette W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I always have a wonderful experience. Every one is always so friendly and professional. My feet feel incredible. Thank you Dr. and staff. Have a blessed holiday. See you next year. Sincerely yours. Paulette Withers
James H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Enjoyable and thorough
Frenae S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always helpful and professional
Henry G.
Submitted 12/16/19
All great
Doris W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Randy Leff & all staff are very thorough, pleasant & caring in the provision of services. I highly recommend Mich Foot Services to anyone needing foot care services from both medical and products needs.
Larry O.
Submitted 12/12/19
Pain from buttons and calluses gone after treatment!