Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

131 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a great experience
Frank Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
He always does his job professionally and keeps his patients at ease
Annie P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone should have a Podiatrist by the name of DR RANDY LEFF
Marleen P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Randy Leff is an amazing doctor. His diagnosis is always right on and he explains everything. The assistants is the office are knowledgeable, kind, and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice.
Stacie W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good!!
Sidney J.
Submitted 07/08/19
wewwaswasWasLaugh LEFFleftLEFF
Lavita C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very nice very intelligent very sweet people
Julianna B.
Submitted 07/01/19
My husband and I recently had appointments with Dr. Leff. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and compassionate. We were very impressed with him and his staff. We will look forward to our future visits. Thank you for your exceptional care!
Faye H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Tonya E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Leff is very friendly, and caring to his patients. I will continue to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great podiatrist. Also his support staff is great as well.
Aneda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
The atmosphere is always pleasant and I love how tentative my physician cares for my feet and the concern with any other medical problems I may have.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/27/19
On time Good doctor manners. Listens to your complaints
Bernice C.
Submitted 06/27/19
My doctor took care of my foot concerns.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Love them I was very satisfied
Samantha K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly staff! I’ve seen a lot of doctors in my life but never has one spent as much time explaining my diagnosis and treatments options so thoroughly. Most doctors are rushing to get out of the room but dr sorenson did the opposite- he waited to make sure I understood everything and then told me if I wanted to discuss further we could over the phone or have another in person consult. Doctors in today’s times unfortunately do not typically do this. I was pleasantly surprised!
Carla B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/24/19
It was nice to not feel rushed through the visit and Dr. Sorenson went out of his way to make sure I understood everything he had to say.
Juana P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Not only was this experience Wonderful every experience is wonderful! I had a Bunionectomy in January of this Year & it's working out really good! My Neuropathy in my Left foot is much better! Dr. Randy is the Greatest Podiatrist Ever! I always have a wonderful visit & it's my favorite my favorite place to come because I always feel like a Pampered Queen when I leave, & I can't wait till my next visit! Dr. Randy Rocks!
Correna C.
Submitted 06/24/19
I always enjoy my visits to the foot doctors.Dr Sorenson is a wonderful doctor.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure from the time greeted at the desk , set up by assistant and Dr Randy absolutely!!!