Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

218 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefan K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone from the front desk to Dr Randy Left to the nurses in the consultation root where very courteous and most of all very pleasant and professional. Never felt so pampered and well taken care of. I went in to the practice all worked up not knowing what to expect with my foot issues but was placed at ease immediately. I left very pleased and satisfied, they got my business from now on. Thank you so much.
Lavita C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything was great I love my foot Doctor
Charlotte W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nice job well done
Ad L.
Submitted 11/17/19
The office staff is great. There are several reminders for appointments. Dr. Randy Leff does an awesome job every visit. If you have foot issues he is the doctor too see.
Leslea M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Leff is an excellent foot doctor.He always takes great care of me.
Toni M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a good experience! They treat you like family! See you again soon!
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Office staff was very polite and knowledgeable of the work place. Love Doctor Leff, he's top of the line.
Wanda C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent
Barry R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Fast efficent Dr was very explanitive compassionate
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff was Friendly. I was seen promptly. The Dr. was pleasant and explained my concern , and estimated time for healing.
Nannette W.
Submitted 11/06/19
always very pleasant staff
Monique J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone is friendly and service is quick.
Myra T.
Submitted 11/04/19
It's always a positive experience to visit Dr. Sorensen and the staff. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff wonderful Doctor Good coffee
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Been coming for years with my foot problem always leave satisfied with the service and my treatments love Dr Leff
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff was wonderful. On time and very helpful. Dr. Randy was professional and quick. Never keeps me waiting.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Best bedside manner by staff and Dr R Left
Robert H.
Submitted 10/25/19
The staff were friendly and the physician answered all my questions.
Francine P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great care from a caring doctor.
Harold D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Hospitality and Care is the Best.