Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

53 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Sybil H.
Submitted 03/20/19
The office was nice, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Leff was very thorough and had X-ray's done on my feet. Not sure what how my xrays say but I will back again. My feel good.
Ava D.
Submitted 03/04/19
The service here is excellent. Dr. R. Leff performed procedures on both of my feet and he did a great job. The office staff is friendly, professional, and well organized. "The appointment wait time is minimal, if there is a wait at all at times" this is what I was told when they were recommended almost 3 years ago and it still holds true today. I highly recommend!!
John C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Got me in quickly Out in timely fashion
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/26/19
Staff very professional. Dr. Randy put me at ease with some concerns I had. Awesome services
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional and prompt treatment
Bernadette P.
Submitted 02/18/19
My experience during my visits to the office is always EXCEPTIONAL. Dr. Leff and the staff are always very professional. Thanks, so very much for the experience.
Valerie P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always great service from the Dr and staff
Polly M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best foot Doctor, he is caring and very through!!!!! I will not go to any other foot doctor.
Laurie P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and great drs!!
Robert P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very warm,caring treatment by Doctor, staff,and receptionists.
Carla H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent doctor and staff!!!!
Carmel W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent! I would definitely recommend Dr. Leff to anyone! He is the best! Outstanding podiatrist!
Stanton M.
Submitted 01/31/19
As always the staff is friendly upbeat courteous knowledgeable and efficient and always ask if I need anything in The form of supplies,shoes,and foot care products. And doctors Fred leff and Dr. Kevin Sorenson are always glad to see you and ask if there are any other services they can provide.
Erica W.
Submitted 01/29/19
The office was great, from scheduling my appointment with schedule changes due to the kids snow days they were fantastic. The entire staff was friendly and polite. Karen was wonderful, very friendly and efficient and very accommodating to my children. Dr. Randy Leff was Thorough and explained everything perfectly.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I always have a awesome experience at Randy Leff office. Everybody are always very nice and helpful. Randy is awesome doctor.
Edward K.
Submitted 01/29/19
I always feel great and light of foot when I leave Dr. Leff’s office.
Francine P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Sorenson is very attentive to my foot concerns. He is always timely.
Darlene S.
Submitted 01/25/19
The service I’ve received was excellent and have sent other family and friends there
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/25/19
My foot surgery was the best. If need foot care please see him,you will not be disappointed.