Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

307 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sloan C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very nice & thorough with explaining everything! Very nice friendly staff!!
Geraline K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great
Julie W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Even though I had wait for a little while, they greeted me and welcomed me to the office! Dr. Leff is very professional
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Randy Leff is the best podiatrist that has ever treated me. I am so thankful I was referred to him by my physician and my aunt. The office staff is amazing; the doctor has been very prompt with my appointments; Dr. Leff's bedside manner is remarkable; he's thorough and informative; he performed an excellent bunionectomy and hammer toe surgery. Honestly, I can't say enough about Dr. Leff and his staff..... they are amazing.... they are the very BEST!!
Mary H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Leff did an excellent job at correcting the multiple bunion issues on my foot. Very happy I had the surgery.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/18/20
The best docs in town when you need help below the knee!
Benjamin G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Sorensen is awesome -- I appreciate the time he took to explain my foot issues. And, the staff is great and helpful.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Leff did a great job. I was awake during the surgery and he explained in detail what he was doing. Everything was wrapped up within the hour.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Good service as always..Nail treatment painless as always
Jumar A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very clean, courteous and knowledgeable
Andre A.
Submitted 08/29/20
I was seen almost right away. Very friendly staff. I look forward to My next visit.
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was quite a piece of work today for Dr. Sorenson . He worked so hard on me and did an incredible job. My toes feel so much better already tonight. The staff is always so nice and accommodating.
Breanna G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very pleasant experience! Recovering well, would definitely recommend.
Monica B.
Submitted 08/19/20
LOVE LOVE LOVE them everyone in the office is always SUPER nice and Dr. Leff is AMAZINGGGGG he’s very knowledgeable and is gentle with any and all procedures!!! I would definitely recommend him a million times over!!!!
Ann A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very thorough; very clear in explaining what is going on; ensures there is sufficient time to get all questions answered! Highly recommend
Willie M.
Submitted 08/13/20
My visit with Dr. Sorensen once again was excellent. My husband, Tommie, and always look forward to our appointments. The staff Karen, Cindy and the rest are pleasant, friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services. Thank You Michfoot Surgeons,P.C.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thorough. Prompt. Friendly.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a serious scare about possibly losing my toes. Dr. Leff took a whole patient approach which resulted in a cardiovascular procedure. He is a compassionate and thorough professional. I am so grateful to have him as a doctor. He rates at the top of my health care team members and experiences!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Randy is always pleasant, professional, personable and an excellent physician.
Sonya K.
Submitted 08/04/20
This is exceptional office: professional, experienced, punctual, friendly and very knowledgeable and efficient. I am planning my second surgery and Dr. Leff explained that, since my last surgery 3 years ago, the technics already changed to the patient's advantage leading to the speedy recovery and long term success of the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Randy Leff to everyone; Cindy and Karen make you feel like best of friends.