Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

240 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very personable and comforting. I felt my care was very good
Robert R.
Submitted 01/10/20
What a breath of fresh air. Smart, thorough, patient, and top notch service. Found my new dr.
Felicia H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. R Leff, He's a good doctor who listens to the patients needs. My feet has never felt better and I am very satisfied with the level of service provided to me.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Paulette W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I always have a wonderful experience. Every one is always so friendly and professional. My feet feel incredible. Thank you Dr. and staff. Have a blessed holiday. See you next year. Sincerely yours. Paulette Withers
James H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Enjoyable and thorough
Frenae S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always helpful and professional
Henry G.
Submitted 12/16/19
All great
Doris W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Randy Leff & all staff are very thorough, pleasant & caring in the provision of services. I highly recommend Mich Foot Services to anyone needing foot care services from both medical and products needs.
Larry O.
Submitted 12/12/19
Pain from buttons and calluses gone after treatment!
Delaine R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very pleasant and accommodating staff
Mary H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Doctor was patient and explained everything to my understanding.
Harry K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Leff was attentive and was excellent with his explanations and advice!
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Professional, and made me feel as if I mattered.
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional, prompt service provided. The staff is very kind and efficient
Sheila P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very satisfied with the service, great experience
Alan H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very capable and on time.
Beverly J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very professional and welcoming.
Dr Samone M.
Submitted 11/30/19
My experience at this office has been excellent. Dr Leff provides stellar service and I would recommend him to anyone with podiatry issues. Hats Off Sir!
Robin T.
Submitted 11/22/19
I enjoy my foot doctor Dr. Lett