Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

477 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idella A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent treatment, great doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/21/21
I have had great service for over 15 years from Dr Leff
Loretta L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good service. Thank you.
Bernice A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Left is the best
Donna L.
Submitted 10/19/21
I’ve have foot troubles for 10+ years and have seen multiple podiatrists who I wouldn’t complain about but from the first meeting with Dr. Leff I knew he is the real deal. He sits, listens, does a thorough assessment, comes up with a definitive diagnosis based on science rather than guessing and offers solid practical solutions, and great referrals for imaging and PT that specialize in feet issues. After 10 years of pain, I’m feeling better than ever. Very nice man, wonderful experience with him and his terrific office staff!!
Veronica G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. R. Leff very knowledgeable, very personable, addressed my concerns and attentive and involved with my recovery.
Madonna D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great visit! Dr, Leff was very personable, thorough, and efficient! His medical assistant did an excellent job as well.
Rudolph D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Sorensen did a great job today answering my questions and scraping my feet.
Michele T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent service! Dr. Left was very pleasant and explained everything in common terms, even though I have a medical background. Thank you
Richard V.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have seen both Dr. Leff, previously and today Dr. Green. I usually do not post reviews, but I have to say that from the first phone call I made to the office, the marvelous staff who work there and, of course, Dr. Leff and Dr. Green, I was so impressed with the quality of service, compassion for their patients from everyone; and of course the medical treatment that I received, that I had to post this. Thank you!
Martin B.
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor Wes very knowledgeable and gave me a brace to wear for a while to see if it would take care of the issue
Carl A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant and efficient
Anita J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant
Lavita C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant joyful all smiles I love my foot doctor I’m very comfortable in there
Robert N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent as usual
Fletcher F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great! Knowledge! Courteous Staff!
Roberto D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everything on the office was clean and in order, staff super friendly and explained everything on detail
Frank V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and informative
Rosalind G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I enjoy my two visits to Dr. left office I was also having a problem I’m with my insurance Michigan foot surgeons office went over and above to help me resolve this problem thank you Michigan foot surgeons office and staff