Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

332 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrence T.
Submitted 01/20/21
One of the best at podiatrist I'm on his team about 4yrs now
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Satisfying as always!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very impressed with the outcome of my surgery performed by Dr. Leff. Received quality services from the start. I highly recommend Dr. Leff as well as his professional staff.
Hattie A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Leff and the staff make every effort to care for each patient safely and respectfully, ensuring comfort.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very nice doctor and staff. I will break more toes so I can see them again :)
Kerri D.
Submitted 12/16/20
My experience at Dr. Sorensen’s office was excellent. The office staff was friendly, professional and efficient. They went out of their way to be helpful and get me in quickly. Dr. Sorensen himself was kind and provided me with honest, accurate and knowledgeable care. I would highly recommend their office and will definitely return if needed.
Robin T.
Submitted 12/16/20
love my Foot Doctor
Robin T.
Submitted 12/16/20
love my doctor
Jenine G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Leff was very friendly he listened and addressed my concerns.
Alita R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Sorensen is a highly skilled, compassionate foot doctor.
Tanya K.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Randy Leff is awesome! He explains everything to you and is really cool. Staff is awesome too. Surgery scheduled on December 2nd!
Steven H.
Submitted 11/24/20
I continue to be impressed by the service and professionalism that I experience with Dr. Leff. My last appointment was on a Friday. I know that Fridays are busy since surgeries are on Wednesday. Nonetheless, Dr. Leff kept my appointment punctually, and I felt as if he had given me his full attention while he was with me.
Ethan T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Leff is great!
Kelly D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very nice
Dennis K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Leff is a wonderful dr
Darcia S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Leff is very well experienced and a great communicator. It is easy to discuss options with him and potential outcomes/consequences. Highly recommend.
Denise G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Sorensen always takes good care of my feet. If I have a problem, he takes care of it right away. The staff are amazing.
Vivian J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone in the office showed a high level of professionalism. I was extremely satisfied with their work.
Anzley M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good service. He did a very pleasing job for my first time visit. Yes, I will return.
Daryl G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Professional prompt service every time.