Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

161 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Next to no waiting! Helpful, kind staff and doctor who all listened to my symptoms and provided excellent care.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was impressed with everyone’s demeanor! Their attitudes were to put the patient first from the first call that I made to signing out at the payment counter! They were each casually sincere and not At all as if performing professionalism for impressing clients. Very helpful with billing expenses and charges.
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor R. Leff made my feet feel better and gave me some more help with my pains in my feet he prescribed Lyrica my feet feel like feet now thank you Dr Leff for caring
Jeanette H.
Submitted 08/20/19
You are seen at appointment time. Staff is very nice. Love how my feet look when I leave.
Alcide P.
Submitted 08/19/19
First class caring
Gerald C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Sorensen is a pleasure to listen to and talk with. He explained my problems so I understood what they were, and treated them successfully. I will see him again.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Leff is very thorough in explaining the treatment options.
Rosecile S.
Submitted 08/17/19
On time. No long wait. Dr. Is very personable and attentive. Check out staff could be more friendly.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I really appreciate the amount of time Dr Sorensen spends explained what’s going on with my foot — I highly recommend him.
Marquita H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly and courteous staff
Judith S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, as usual
Ian F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Personable, informative, and professional. It seems like I have been going there for years.
Diane W.
Submitted 08/12/19
I received an immediate appointment and was quickly taken care of.
Ralph C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick, thoughtful and informative
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Randy Leff and staff are always nice. Dr. Leff takes time to listen to all my concerns.
Carl G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything professional and terrific. Dr. and staff exceptional!
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent service at every point of contact!
Karen M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great friendly office! Dr Sorensen explained everything and was factual. I would definitely recommend.
Jamie S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Loved that the office was very punctual which made for a midday appointment easy to get in and back to work on a lunch break. The staff was great. The medical assistant was so welcoming and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable like I was a family friend. The office was cleaned. Dr. Leff was also very nice and explained everything in detail. I appreciate him listening to me. I didn't feel like he was rushing through the visit which is amazing compared to other specialist and doctor offices I've seen in the past. So glad I choose this doctors office!
Kara S.
Submitted 08/05/19
I feel knowledgeable and better already :)