Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

511 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sorensen is very thorough, patient in explaining things. His nurses and front desk staff, very nice.
Arnett R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always pleasant and professional.
Stacie W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good!
Lavita C.
Submitted 11/01/21
The best doctor ever
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Professional Doctor & staff along with friendliness. My feet are feeling & looking great thanks to the Doctor Leff !
Cherise H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Leff really listens and come up with a treatment plan to fit into everyday life.
Stefan K.
Submitted 10/29/21
If anyone is in need for a great podiatrist would highly recommend Dr Randy Leff and his practice where you're treated with the out most courtesy and professionalism from the front desk to the backroom staff to DR Leff. Would not take my feet anywhere else. Kudos to everyone and God bless.
Zainab C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Best Doctor, very cool and he goes with the flow>>>
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great service
Lynette A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Pleasant experience overall. Office staff is friendly and helpful! Dr. Leff was great! Very knowledgeable and I received effective treatment immediately! Very glad I found this practice!
Larry D.
Submitted 10/27/21
I arrived early for my appointment, I was taken to a examination room and tried on my new diabetic boots. The Dr. came a few minutes later and I was gone at my appointment time.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 10/26/21
All my questions were satisfactorily answered
Hadar G.
Submitted 10/26/21
No waiting very professional atmosphere
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Randy Leff does a great job helping me take better care of my feet. I highly recommend him and the staff.
Idella A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent treatment, great doctor I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/21/21
I have had great service for over 15 years from Dr Leff
Loretta L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good service. Thank you.
Bernice A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor Left is the best
Donna L.
Submitted 10/19/21
I’ve have foot troubles for 10+ years and have seen multiple podiatrists who I wouldn’t complain about but from the first meeting with Dr. Leff I knew he is the real deal. He sits, listens, does a thorough assessment, comes up with a definitive diagnosis based on science rather than guessing and offers solid practical solutions, and great referrals for imaging and PT that specialize in feet issues. After 10 years of pain, I’m feeling better than ever. Very nice man, wonderful experience with him and his terrific office staff!!
Veronica G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. R. Leff very knowledgeable, very personable, addressed my concerns and attentive and involved with my recovery.