Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

131 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very satisfying and attentive!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/23/19
One of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. I highly recommend him. The office staff is excellent.
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Short waiting time. Pleasant and responsive staff.
Heather T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Wonderful. Dr. Leff was very attentive and the entire staff was kind and helpful.
Raquel M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.randy is awesome makes everything as comfortable as possible as well as all he's staff being very attentive.
Polly M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great as always
Luevenia S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.Leff explains your condition well and listens to any concerns you may have. I found the staff friendly and helpful.
Frenae S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great Customer Service
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Professional and courteous staff.
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great doctor, staff, always accommodating, I drive from Chesterfield, Mi. Great job on my surgery Achilles & nerve release. You guys rock from front desk, M.A. nurses, shout to my surgeon Dr. Randy Leff who is very concerned, compassionate, with your overall health, listens to you, give good feedback, I trust him explicitly. I love the love they give!!!
James M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I am very happy with Dr. Randy.
Gregory J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent staff, service was efficient. It’s unfortunate that one has to note superior service these days, but so it is. I will continue with Dr. Randy Leff and recommend his services to friends and colleagues.
Lavita C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very good
Cydney J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Randy Leff is a professional, compassionate, and caring doctor. His practice is more patient-centered than any other i've been to. The staff (especially Cindy) flawlessly handled all the necessary paperwork which allowed me to focus on healing after my foot surgery. I had an outstanding experience from start to finish and I would highly recommend Dr. Randy Leff to anyone.
David D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Hill
Ralph C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Easy appointment scheduling. On Time appointment Friendly staff. Caring doctor
Paula M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Thorough and kind
Robert N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great service, painless
Eleanor G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Couldn't feel better regarding treatment and follow up
Latreeva R.
Submitted 04/26/19
A Number 1 foot care. Very professional and efficient