Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

511 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madonna D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great visit! Dr, Leff was very personable, thorough, and efficient! His medical assistant did an excellent job as well.
Rudolph D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Sorensen did a great job today answering my questions and scraping my feet.
Michele T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent service! Dr. Left was very pleasant and explained everything in common terms, even though I have a medical background. Thank you
Richard V.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have seen both Dr. Leff, previously and today Dr. Green. I usually do not post reviews, but I have to say that from the first phone call I made to the office, the marvelous staff who work there and, of course, Dr. Leff and Dr. Green, I was so impressed with the quality of service, compassion for their patients from everyone; and of course the medical treatment that I received, that I had to post this. Thank you!
Martin B.
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor Wes very knowledgeable and gave me a brace to wear for a while to see if it would take care of the issue
Carl A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant and efficient
Anita J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant
Lavita C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant joyful all smiles I love my foot doctor I’m very comfortable in there
Robert N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent as usual
Fletcher F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great! Knowledge! Courteous Staff!
Roberto D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everything on the office was clean and in order, staff super friendly and explained everything on detail
Frank V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and informative
Rosalind G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I enjoy my two visits to Dr. left office I was also having a problem I’m with my insurance Michigan foot surgeons office went over and above to help me resolve this problem thank you Michigan foot surgeons office and staff
Gloria N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very Good, I love my foot I love my foot
Roger E.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great doctor great staff been there for 40 years or more
George T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very informative
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always great!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Sorenson gave me expert information and answered my questions without beating around the bush
Haley C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Sorensen provided quality patient centered care! He was diagnostic and provided a thorough treatment plan, yet gave me options that allowed me to personalize my treatment plan to my needs and lifestyle which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend!