Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

71 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Sorensen, When I left your Office, my feet felt as if I was walking on a CLOUD. I will recommend all of my family and friends to take your Sore feet to be treated by your "Gifted hands".
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant, very fast and very professional! Great experience!
Felicia C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Could not be more satisfied with the care I’m receiving from Dr. Leff and his staff. I’ve never felt rushed and fully understand the treatment. I have an ongoing issue and feel very confident that I’m getting the best care. Dr. Leff and the staff are very professional and respectful.
Russhon M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr.Leff Is the best foot Surgeon hands down if you want your feet right Dr. Leff can make them Tight is Saff is the in the West
Janice G.
Submitted 01/15/19
A professional, friendly staff. DR. Leff relieved my pain and each time made me more comfortable.
Aneda M.
Submitted 01/14/19
The professionalism of the staff is always genuine. You are greeted as a guest and not just as a customer.
Albert S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very through session with Dr Sorensen. Excellent care!
Joi B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fast service
Sylvia M.
Submitted 01/11/19
My daughter insisted I go to Dr Randy Leff for my toenails. He is very gentle and kind, and mostly, skilled at what he does. I had some plantar fascititis too and he took a conservative approach and it is fine now. The office staff is very nice and they run on time. I guess they don't overbook like a lot of doctors that make you wait. The parking lot has a lot of handicapped spaces, and is located right near the door so I don't have to walk far. Dr Leff is great dr and I'm happy with everything at MichFoot.
Hillary M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Randy Leff is the best! I had surgery end of November for a Morton's neuroma. I had zero pain post-op, and my suture line looks great. This is my second surgery with Dr Leff and I had a great experience at the DMC Berry Center. The office staff is always so accommodating, friendly and helpful. Never a problem getting an appointment and the office is very punctual. They value the patient's time as much as their own. I'm getting the post-op laser treatment now and it is fantastic. Karen RN is knowledgeable and so kind! I highly recommend Dr Randy Leff. I have sent several family members and friends to Dr Leff for everything from plantar fasciitis, to bunions, to neuroma/nerve pain to my 90 year old mother's toenails. The office is conveniently located and easy access in from the parking lot. I'm a nurse so I value a great dr/surgeon. Dr Randy Leff is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Agnes D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleased with Dr. Sorenson treatment of my mother's various foot problems. He was firm but gentle with her and knew exactly what she needed done once he examined her. Also, his office was easy to find and the medical staff were very patient and understanding in dealing with her as she suffers from dementia.
Brett S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great as usual.
Shirley J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very friendly staff. Attentive doctors.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very very pleasantly surprised at how nice and professional everyone was. Staff is friendly and doctor was easy to talk to and explained everything. Punctuality was wonderful and appreciated. I wish all healthcare places were just like this one. Highly recommend to everyone!
Lavita C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Everything was good
Joi B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Randy was thorough in answering my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure.
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Randy and his staff are excellent! They truly care about their patients. Dr. Randy’s is very gentle and treats his patients as family. I drive almost an hour to their office and it is worth the drive! I highly recommend them to anyone who has foot issues!
Antonio Y.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Randy Leff is one of the best physicians that I have ever encountered in my LIFE. Dr. Leff has outstanding empathy for his patients. Dr. Leff understands the importance of patient-centered care approaches. Dr. Leff genuinely cares about his patients. I would also like to add that his staff is OUTSTANDING. The customer services at this practice is just EXTRAORDINARY. I could go on and on about how pleased I am with Dr. Leff and his staff. I highly recommend this practice!
Carl G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional!
Ann K.
Submitted 01/04/19
I always feel better about my progress after every visit.