Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

131 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Extraordinary
Stella C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent !!!
Alice T.
Submitted 04/24/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Randy.He is knowledgeable about all my foot care. He takes time to explain the services that I may be considering and I'm good with that. My feet just love coming to Dr. Randy to be pampered
Valerie C.
Submitted 04/20/19
It’s always a wonderful experience when I visit this office. The staff and doctors are always pleasant and professional. I absolutely adore Dr.’s Fred and Randy Leff!
Lois B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good foot Dr felt like I was walking on clouds when I left will be returning.
Judy M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The best! Takes the time to explain everything, very knowledgeable and kind.
Fabrizio C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Highly recommend
Curtis H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr randy was awesome. Very kind and polite. Explained in detail what my issues were and did the same 6 month s ago on my other foot. Highly recommend them. Also when the other doctor looked at it he did the same.
Annie P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Leff and the staff professional, courteous, and excellant hygiene. Dr Leff treated me for acute gout several months ago. I walked in his office with a painful limp and left his office doing a jiggity jig
Gene W.
Submitted 04/13/19
The staff and doctor was very nice the office and exam room was clean and well kept
Emerson J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Efficient & professional
Nenner B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was thoroughly satisfied how comfortable the assistant came in and prepared me to see Dr. Sorensen. He came in and questioned me specifically about my concerns. After the x rays he returned to give me the results. He encouraged me to come back if the problem persisted.
James H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very pleasant staff, short wait period and good doctor patient relationships
Wilma F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Every thing was Wonderful. I was grateful that my problem was handled in a timely manner and with care. I left with my mind at ease.
Jose G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Randy is excellent, friendly and cares about my health. His staff is very cordial and I feel great after my quick appointment! Thanks!
Olivia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always great. Same day appointment and had me back in business with no pain
Lillie M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Always a good experience when l visit Dr Leff. I have been a patient there for ober 40 years.
Anwar H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Made me feel like their is hope
Gene W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Sybil H.
Submitted 03/20/19
The office was nice, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Leff was very thorough and had X-ray's done on my feet. Not sure what how my xrays say but I will back again. My feel good.