Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

161 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I am very happy with Dr. Randy.
Gregory J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent staff, service was efficient. It’s unfortunate that one has to note superior service these days, but so it is. I will continue with Dr. Randy Leff and recommend his services to friends and colleagues.
Lavita C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very good
Cydney J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Randy Leff is a professional, compassionate, and caring doctor. His practice is more patient-centered than any other i've been to. The staff (especially Cindy) flawlessly handled all the necessary paperwork which allowed me to focus on healing after my foot surgery. I had an outstanding experience from start to finish and I would highly recommend Dr. Randy Leff to anyone.
David D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Hill
Ralph C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Easy appointment scheduling. On Time appointment Friendly staff. Caring doctor
Paula M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Thorough and kind
Robert N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great service, painless
Eleanor G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Couldn't feel better regarding treatment and follow up
Latreeva R.
Submitted 04/26/19
A Number 1 foot care. Very professional and efficient
Eugene L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Extraordinary
Stella C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent !!!
Alice T.
Submitted 04/24/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Randy.He is knowledgeable about all my foot care. He takes time to explain the services that I may be considering and I'm good with that. My feet just love coming to Dr. Randy to be pampered
Valerie C.
Submitted 04/20/19
It’s always a wonderful experience when I visit this office. The staff and doctors are always pleasant and professional. I absolutely adore Dr.’s Fred and Randy Leff!
Lois B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good foot Dr felt like I was walking on clouds when I left will be returning.
Judy M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The best! Takes the time to explain everything, very knowledgeable and kind.
Fabrizio C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Highly recommend
Curtis H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr randy was awesome. Very kind and polite. Explained in detail what my issues were and did the same 6 month s ago on my other foot. Highly recommend them. Also when the other doctor looked at it he did the same.
Annie P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Leff and the staff professional, courteous, and excellant hygiene. Dr Leff treated me for acute gout several months ago. I walked in his office with a painful limp and left his office doing a jiggity jig
Gene W.
Submitted 04/13/19
The staff and doctor was very nice the office and exam room was clean and well kept