Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

240 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent practitioners. Every visit is pleasant and warm. I could not ask for better care.
Delaine R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Sorensen & staff was great. Dr S. has that old fashion wonderful bedside manner were you feel that you matter. I honestly felt that they cared and not $$$. He took time to listen and explain everything he’s doing and open for any questions which is rare these days. I left feeling very positive. I highly recommend him.
Hani A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor Kevin Sorensen is an outstanding professional, and truly cares about his patients! I had a great experience, and I am confident you would as well!
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Best staff and doctors I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with! Every visit is a treat!
Myra T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone who works there is genuinely pleasant, personable, professional and proficient. It is always a positive experience to go there.
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always prompt and the entire staff calls you by your name and are very friendly. Organized and informative both assistants and Dr Leff. It was very good experience and I would highly recommend Dr Leff’s services.
Zipporia S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Service was very good
Beverly T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very professional, explained everything for nonmedical can understand
Jacquella R.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff was professional and friendly from the beginning to the end of my visit. Dr. Leff was quite pleasant with good bedside manners. He was very thorough in explaining/discussingmy near future surgical procedure. I felt very confident with his plan of action. Great job!!
Amber N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a great experience
Frank Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
He always does his job professionally and keeps his patients at ease
Annie P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone should have a Podiatrist by the name of DR RANDY LEFF
Marleen P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Randy Leff is an amazing doctor. His diagnosis is always right on and he explains everything. The assistants is the office are knowledgeable, kind, and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice.
Stacie W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good!!
Sidney J.
Submitted 07/08/19
wewwaswasWasLaugh LEFFleftLEFF
Lavita C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very nice very intelligent very sweet people
Julianna B.
Submitted 07/01/19
My husband and I recently had appointments with Dr. Leff. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and compassionate. We were very impressed with him and his staff. We will look forward to our future visits. Thank you for your exceptional care!
Faye H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Tonya E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Leff is very friendly, and caring to his patients. I will continue to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great podiatrist. Also his support staff is great as well.
Aneda M.
Submitted 06/29/19
The atmosphere is always pleasant and I love how tentative my physician cares for my feet and the concern with any other medical problems I may have.