Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

161 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emerson J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Efficient & professional
Nenner B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was thoroughly satisfied how comfortable the assistant came in and prepared me to see Dr. Sorensen. He came in and questioned me specifically about my concerns. After the x rays he returned to give me the results. He encouraged me to come back if the problem persisted.
James H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very pleasant staff, short wait period and good doctor patient relationships
Wilma F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Every thing was Wonderful. I was grateful that my problem was handled in a timely manner and with care. I left with my mind at ease.
Jose G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Randy is excellent, friendly and cares about my health. His staff is very cordial and I feel great after my quick appointment! Thanks!
Olivia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always great. Same day appointment and had me back in business with no pain
Lillie M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Always a good experience when l visit Dr Leff. I have been a patient there for ober 40 years.
Anwar H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Made me feel like their is hope
Gene W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Sybil H.
Submitted 03/20/19
The office was nice, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Leff was very thorough and had X-ray's done on my feet. Not sure what how my xrays say but I will back again. My feel good.
Ava D.
Submitted 03/04/19
The service here is excellent. Dr. R. Leff performed procedures on both of my feet and he did a great job. The office staff is friendly, professional, and well organized. "The appointment wait time is minimal, if there is a wait at all at times" this is what I was told when they were recommended almost 3 years ago and it still holds true today. I highly recommend!!
John C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Got me in quickly Out in timely fashion
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/26/19
Staff very professional. Dr. Randy put me at ease with some concerns I had. Awesome services
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional and prompt treatment
Bernadette P.
Submitted 02/18/19
My experience during my visits to the office is always EXCEPTIONAL. Dr. Leff and the staff are always very professional. Thanks, so very much for the experience.
Valerie P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always great service from the Dr and staff
Polly M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best foot Doctor, he is caring and very through!!!!! I will not go to any other foot doctor.
Laurie P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and great drs!!
Robert P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very warm,caring treatment by Doctor, staff,and receptionists.
Carla H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent doctor and staff!!!!