Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

511 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 08/03/21
If you truely want pretty feet see Dr.Randy Leff. He is an awersome Dr.! 2019 I had right foot bunions removed and in 2021 I had both bunions removed from left foot.I also had the laser treatments post op...its worth it as it aids in the healing and recovery process. Thanks mich foot team!!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great!
Betty F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professionally handled..
Michael S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Courteous; prompt; efficient; communicative but not too much so. Overall, great experience.
Dean H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Leff and the staff are the nicest and caring team. They treated me as family. Five Star
Tracy J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thorough care and I left with amazing feeling feet. Puts you at ease and is knowledgeable.
George G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent service ALWAYS! Extremely professional and technology driven. Never disappointed here!
Wendell S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Randy Left treated me,with the highest professionalism. I truly enjoy his personal interest with my life events. What warn my heart is Dr. Randy Left good sense of humor,which made a doctor meeting rewarding. Great doctor, I will tell my friends, if you need a knowledgeable doctor see Dr. Randy Leff.
Idella A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Davina C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant experience this was my first visit. Very friendly staff. Dr. Sorensen was patient and gentle.
Alethea C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Superb service provided by Dr. Randy and the entire staff. I look forward to upcoming visits with my medical "family". They are the best. Love them dearly.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Sorensen and team are always awesome! I’ll never go anywhere else!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Randy Leff and his staff are phenomenal! The office wait was only a few minutes. I didn't even have time to pull out my phone before I was called to be seen. Dr Leff explained my diagnosis with great patience and knowledge and he provide me with several options for remedy, which I so appreciated. I highly recommend Dr Randy Leff as your foot specialist. Thank you Dr Leff and the entire staff!!!
Shani A.
Submitted 07/06/21
I enjoyed my visit today. The front desk check-in was seamless. My questions were answered by the doctor. Also, I liked the suggestions that my doctor made because they are doable.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Seamless
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent customer service from the staff and the best bedside manner I’ve experienced from a physician.
Melody L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Randy Left has delivered compassionate care to me for decades. I trust his diagnosis & recommendations to the fullest. I feel confident & assured when I realize he is over seeing an intergral component for my overall health.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great Staff...Great Doctor... R. Leff... Answered All My Questions... My Feet Feel Fantastic... Thanks Guys...
Belinda S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I enjoy My vist with Michigan Surgeons In Southfield. I was treated professinal and friendly from the Foot specialist. Great personalitie Doc. S. SINCERELY
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great for the past 20 years plus!