Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

511 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Quick service. Professional. Kind and friendly. Communicated my care needs well. Thanks.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Enlighting
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Randy is an excellent physician. I recommend him highly.
Kalpana V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very Good
Alesia E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Five star, excellent service
Carole N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Positive, Informative and Punctual, as always.
Sherese J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Randy is an Awesome podiatrist! He's very patient, gentle, attentive to your needs and very informative. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a podiatrist.
Theawiana B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Randy leff is the beat definitely has the patient health as his number 1 priority when you see him.
Elberaette C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional and timely.
Myra T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional and personable. Caring and courteous.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a fantastic experience at the office. The entire staff is so kind and Dr. Leff was great. He was patient, listened, and offered several different paths to a solution.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. R. Leff and his team is awersome. I had my final visit ...and my foot look amazing from my bunion surgery.. I will truely miss the office staff .Thanks guys!!!
Armeta J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great as always
Angela K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Leff took his time to explain things to me, he was nice and friendly.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Leff and his staff are efficient, friendly and caring. Appointments are easily scheduled.
Debra H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thank you so much for all your expertise and caring. I am amazed at the results and how quickly I have healed! It was well worth the drive. Many many thanks!
Aisha S.
Submitted 06/10/21
The doctor said he’d help me after seeing my previous surgery that another doctor did horribly. I’m praying things go right. He was very nice and patient with me when I met him and the staff was too. Thank you!
Consuelo C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff And Doctor very professional. Doctor thorough explains everything going on answered all my questions I would definitely recommend him to other people turn off.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Sorenson and staff are always awesome!
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent service everyone very nice especially Dr Randy