Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michfoot Surgeons PC

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Southfield, MI

511 total reviews

Michfoot Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michfoot Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Leff was prompt, friendly, and took his time explaining my condition and answering all of my questions.
Deborah Ann N.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Randy is such a great communicator, explains treatment options, And listens. Thanks for your caring and your professional skill. My feet are forever grateful.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Easy and quick
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Leff is a knowledgeable and caring physician. I had regenerative therapy in both legs today. Dr. Leff took his time and was encouraging during the procedure. I think Dr. Leff is a proactive foot doctor, something that is needed in our area.
Viola J.
Submitted 06/01/21
I have been a patient for over 15 years and I have never had a problem. Dr. Left is always professional and answers all my questions. I am always seen timely and the staff members are always courteous and knowledgeable.
Katherine R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Injured my right foot and they fit me right in. Great place. Whole staff is wonderful.
Joel J.
Submitted 05/29/21
Fast, Friendly, Clean, Professional, Courteous, Effective, Informative & Convenient
Lashawna M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Left is always knowledgeable and provides great care.
Evelyn O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Highest level of professionalism and care! I highly recommend Dr Randy Leff
Samone M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always the best
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr, Randy is Amazing, friendly and a very Professional doctor.
Anthony L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Everything and everyone was great!
Robbinetta B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Awesome
Benjamin G.
Submitted 04/19/21
I’m a big fan of Dr Sorensen!!!
Electa W.
Submitted 04/17/21
I always receive top notch care here. The staff is extremely warm and friendly.
Armeta J.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great and very informative,of all I needed to know
Karen H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Foctir!
Emily B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Randy Leff is the best! He takes the time to diagnose the problem and find the solution.
Gennie B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Good service, well pleased!
Robert N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great